What the S.W.A.T.S is it About?

Leave a comment

February 6, 2013 by Rex

I was listening to my Seattle Podcasts late last week and they were talking about the big news that hit from Sports Illustrated.

For of those of you that don't know it was about Ray Lewis, a Baltimore Raven linebacker, who was accused of taking a product that had crushed up deer antler veldt. Put into a spray that you apply three squirts to your tongue with. It suppose to help recover you from your work outs, repair damaged parts of the body and help build muscles.

So I did some research and tried to find people who had taken it and given reviews on it. Tweren't the easiest thing to find. I was able to find some guys who were taking it on Bodybuilding.com and who claimed it they were having some AMAZING results on it. Then there would be guys accusing the guys of working for the company and they were't real reviews. I found another article on the United States Sports Academy's web site. The article was more about whether it was legal substance for athletes to take and weather the small amounts of IGF-1. But within the comments below the article there were a couple of people who stated they either had taken it or were taking it and that the stuff works.

I'm VERY curious about it and since I'm looking to fix my ailments and since I can't really know if these people are fake or not. I decided to order a 30 day supply of the supplement spray. I want to try it out. That's what these next 3 or so months are going to be all about. Getting me back on track. But not only that. But getting back to that 2006 picture. Getting me looking good and feeling good about myself. I want to feel sexier, and healthier and younger and energier.

It's going to take about 15 days to get to me though. So here I must sit.

But I plan on tracking my progress with it on this blog for others to hopefully stumble upon and be able to get some reasonable reviews from someone NOT in the body building world and just a regular joe that what's to get better than that.

Leave a Reply

Cackleberry Farm

A Fresher Way to Eat

JUST FOR THE HEALTH OF IT

Passionate about clean eating and fitness for overall well-being

lifehardcore.wordpress.com/

" The Obstacle Is The Path "

Ignite Your Life Though Action

Care for Nature - Care for Yourself

STAY HEALTHY with SAMANTHA

Just another WordPress.com site

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Personally- It's ME

a personal walk with jesus makes everyday new and a better you

pleasurefultouch

Cause a fantasy is just as fun

myreturntohealth

A journey to rejuvenation after years of partying, weight gain, and body abuse

